Select Page
The ultimate goal is to arrive in Malaysia in 2019 with an established group of top-class, in-form officials with the necessary experience to perform at the highest level. Our focus continues to be clear and consistent decision-making and the highest standards of physical conditioning.
Congratulations to the following referees on their selection to the National Squad. Referees for Federation events will be selected from this National Squad. We will continuously look to add more deserving referees to this group.
  • Alex Smith
  • Gershwin Molefe
  • Roelf Stander
  • Tawanda Makombe
  • Maryrose O Aniegboka
  • Nkosi Zungu
  • Lumkile Made
  • Nathi Khumalo
  • Siya Myeni
  • Lizzie Chauke
  • Simone Wilson
  • Kirsty Jamison

Referee of the Tournament

Female: Macaela Graham
Male: Lumkile Made