Select Page

SATA would like to congratulate the following appointed national coaches for our South African Junior Touchbok teams competing at the 2018 Youth World Cup:

  • U18 Girls: Labeeb Levy (Head Coach)
  • U18 Girls: Labeeb Levy (Head Coach)
  • U20 Girls: Thabo Motsumi (Head Coach), Nafees Francis (Assistant coach)
  • U18 Boys: Jarrod Powell (Head Coach), Tashriek Noordien (Assistant coach)
  • U20 Boys: Ismail Slamang (Head Coach), Jaime Dowdall (Assistant coach)
  • U18 Mixed: Tristan Harrop (Head Coach), Lyle Stevens (Assistant coach)
  • U20 Mixed: Marty Griffith (Head Coach), Daniel Ackerman (Assistant coach)

Well deserved.